ISI Air filter- for clean air at the work place

Our filter devices are energy efficient, digitalised and easy to maintain.

LEARN MORECONTACT

Air extraction systems

For oil and emulsion mist extraction from machine working areas

LEARN MORE

Manufacturer's Service

Maintenance l Cleaning l Device Installation l Repairs l Spare Parts

LEARN MORE

All ISI filter device systems are digitalised

ISI-TRONIC - Digital filter device system

LEARN MORE

For every application we have the appropriate solution.

Applications

In order to minimise different risks we are at your disposal with our expertise and are able to provide you with a filter device which fits your application in question.

Generally, we distinguish between the following applictions, when we are configurating our filter devices for you.

Oil mist

Oil mist takes place during processing with pure oil as a cooling lubricant. Oil mist can be described as a large amount of fine airborne oil drops or liquid particles, resulting from turning, milling, drilling and grinding with oil as well as processing with minimal quantity lubrication.

Emulsion mist with smoke

Emulsion mist takes place when processing with water mixable cooling lubricants. Emulsion mist can be described as a large amount of fine airborne liquid particles,  resulting from turning, milling, drilling and grinding with water mixable cooling lubricants.

Oil/Emulsion mist

With smoke production.In heavy metal working with oil or emulsion ( with more than 5% oil) smoke production can arise due to high process temparatures. Especially smoke is very difficult to filter due to the small size of its particles.

Digital filter device control system l We make filter device processes visible

ISI-TRONIC

ISI-TRONIC is the new filter device control system from ISI, which completely redefines air purification. For the first time it is possible to display all relevant working parameters, for example the degree of soiling of the different filter levels, the air volume flow or the differential pressure in the filter device in real time. Additionally, you can set the values for the air volume or the control reserve yourself.

With immediate effect all air filter devices from the COBARON, MEBARON and ELBARON series are available, as standard, with ISI-TRONIC. Invest in the future and consult us!

ISI Production

All of our air filter systems are designed and manufactured with the highest of quality standards at our headquarters in Germany.

ISI Sales

The employees of  ISI Vertriebs GmbH are available for you across Germany and are pleased to advise and help you on all aspects of industrial air purification.

ISI Service

Give the cleaning and maintenance of your filter devices to experienced professionals and use our manufacturer’s service.

Let’s introduce ourselves

The ISI Principle: Clean air at the work place.

The ISI Principle: Clean air at the work place. Clean air is our most important asset. All over Europe all eyes are focused on environmental issues and here industrial air purification plays a major role. As specialists in this field, we help you as much as we can to free the air in your company from oil and emulsion mist particles. To do this we can rely on more than 45 years of experience.

We are a major partner for companies in the metal working industry and advise you from the planning stage right up to the purchase of a suitable filter device. We accompany this process from the development of a suitable filter device to the installation of the device and the after delivery service. It’s important for us, even after you have purchased your device, to support you and remain your contact for questions concerning air purification in your company.

Regular maintenance is required so that your filter devices operate efficiently and optimally in the long term. Our manufacturer’s service is glad to undertake cleaning and maintenance for you. Properly serviced filter devices guarantee trouble free operation, best separation efficiencies and long service intervals.

Our customers worldwide rely on our competence in the field of industrial air purification. With more than 50.000 filter devices sold, we make sure that the air in your factory is clean, hence ensuring the health of your employees.

Many solutions for your particular situation

Our device series

mechanical combination filter device

mechanical filter device

electrostatic filter device

Service for air filter devices

ISI manufacturer’s service

Air filter devices require regular maintenance and cleaning in order to achieve optimum levels of separation efficiencies, safety in the production process and long service intervals. Professional cleaning of the filter elements is the key to reliable and trouble free operation of filter devices.

ISI Service GmbH offers you a professional all round service consisting of:

  • Device installation
  • Maintenance and cleaning of filter devices
  • Repairs
  • Spare parts service with original spare parts from ISI

You can choose between our three service packages: Base Package, Premium Package and Individual Package. Regardless of which package you choose , ISI Service GmbH a competent and professional partner, is there to support you.

45 Years

of experience

50.000

filter devices sold

40 employees

employees to help you

over 40

different product variations

© Copyright - ISI Industrieprodukte GmbH
ISI Industrieprodukte GmbH 53567 Buchholz Mendt
Sie haben eine konkrete Frage an uns? Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.


Spezifische Informationen (keine Pflichtangabe)

ISI Industrieprodukte GmbH 53567 Buchholz Mendt
You have a specific question for us? Don’t hesitate to contact us? We look forward to hearing from you.


Specific information (Not mandatory)

ISI Luftfilter - für saubere Luft am Arbeitsplatz.

Unsere Filtergeräte sind energieeffizient, digitalisiert & wartungsarm.

ERFAHREN SIE MEHRKONTAKT

Absauglösungen

Für Öl- und Emulsionsnebel an Werkzeugmaschinen

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR

Herstellerservice

Wartung l Reinigung l Gerätemontage l Reparatur l Ersatzteile

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR

Alle ISI-Filtergeräte sind digitalisiert!

ISI-Tronic: Digitale Filtergerätesteuerung

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR

Wir haben für jeden Anwendungsfall die passende Lösung:

Anwendungsbereiche

Um unterschiedliche Risiken zu minimieren, stehen wir Ihnen mit unserer Expertise zur Verfügung und können das für Ihren Anwendungsfall passende Filtergerät ermitteln.

Grundsätzlich unterscheiden wir folgende Einsatzfälle bei der Auslegung unserer Filtergeräte:

Ölnebel

Ölnebel entsteht bei der Bearbeitung mit reinem Öl als Kühlschmierstoff. Als Ölnebel bezeichnet man eine große Menge luftgetragener, feinster Öltropfen welche beim Drehen, Fräsen, Bohren oder Schleifen mit Öl und bei der Trockenbearbeitung mit Minimalmengenschmierung entstehen.

Emulsionsnebel

Beim Einsatz von wassermischbaren Kühlschmierstoffen entsteht Emulsionsnebel. Dieser bezeichnet eine große Menge luftgetragener, feinster Flüssigkeitspartikel. Diese entstehen beim Drehen, Fräsen, Bohren und Schleifen.

Öl-/Emulsionsnebel

Mit Rauchentwicklung. Bei der Schwerstzerspanung mit Öl oder Emulsion (mit über 5% Ölanteil) entsteht Öl- oder Emulsionsnebel mit Rauchentwicklung aufgrund der hohen Prozesstemperaturen. Gerade Rauch ist mit seinen Feinpartikeln schwierig zu filtern.

Digitale Filtergerätesteuerung | Wir machen Geräteprozesse sichtbar

ISI-TRONIC | Wir haben unsere Filtergeräte digitalisiert.

ISI-TRONIC ist die neue Filtergerätesteuerung aus dem Hause ISI, mit der wir die industrielle Luftreinhaltung völlig neu definieren. Zum ersten Mal ist es möglich, alle relevanten Arbeitsparameter wie den Verschmutzungsgrad der Filterstufen, die Luftleistung oder den Differenzdruck im Gerät in Echtzeit abzubilden. Zudem können Sie Werte für die Luftleistung oder die Regelreserve selbst einstellen.

Ab sofort erhalten Sie alle Luftfiltergeräte der Serien COBARON, MEBARON und ELBARON® serienmäßig mit ISI-TRONIC. Investieren Sie in die Zukunft – und informieren Sie sich!

ISI Produktion

Alle unsere Luftfiltergeräte werden in unserem Stammhaus in Rheinland-Pfalz nach hohen Qualitätsstandards entwickelt und gefertigt.

ISI Vertrieb

Deutschlandweit sind die Mitarbeiter der ISI-Vertriebs GmbH für Sie im Einsatz und beraten Sie in allen Fragen der industriellen Luftreinhaltung.

ISI Service

Geben Sie die Reinigung und Wartung Ihrer Luftfiltergeräte in erfahrene Hände und nutzen Sie unseren Herstellerservice.

Wir stellen uns vor

Das ISI-Prinzip: Saubere Luft am Arbeitsplatz.

Saubere Luft ist unser wichtigstes Gut. Europaweit ist das Engagement für saubere Luft und Umweltschutz in den Fokus gerückt, die industrielle Luftreinhaltung spielt dabei eine bedeutende Rolle. Als Spezialisten auf diesem Gebiet helfen wir Ihnen dabei, die Luft in Ihrem Unternehmen bestmöglich von Ölnebel- und Emulsionsnebel-Partikeln zu befreien. Dabei greifen wir auf über 45 Jahre Erfahrung zurück.

Wir sind Partner für Unternehmen der zerspanenden Industrie und beraten Sie von der Planung bis zur Anschaffung eines passenden Luftfiltergerätes. Diesen Prozess begleiten wir von der Entwicklung einer passenden Absauglösung bis hin zur Montage und dem Service nach der Auslieferung. Uns ist es wichtig Ihnen auch nach dem Kauf, als Ansprechpartner für Fragen rund um die betriebliche Luftreinhaltung, zur Seite zu stehen.

Damit Ihre Luftfiltergeräte langfristig und optimal arbeiten, bedürfen diese einer regelmäßigen Wartung. Unser Herstellerservice für Wartung und Reinigung übernimmt diese Aufgaben gerne für Sie. Optimal gewartete Luftfiltergeräte garantieren einen störungsfreien Betrieb mit besten Abscheidegraden und langen Standzeiten.

Weltweit vertrauen unsere Kunden unserer Kompetenz auf dem Gebiet der industriellen Luftreinhaltung. Mit bereits über 50.000 verkauften Luftfiltergeräten sorgen wir für saubere Luft und die Gesundheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter.

Viele Optionen für Ihre individuelle Lösung

Unsere Geräteserien

Mechanisches Kombinationsfiltergerät

Mechanisches Filtergerät

Elektrostatisches Filtergerät

Service für Luftfiltergeräte

ISI Herstellerservice

Luftfiltergeräte benötigen eine regelmäßige Wartung und Reinigung um optimale Abscheidegrade, Sicherheit im Produktionsprozess und lange Standzeiten zu erzielen. Die fachgerechte Reinigung der Filterelemente ist ein zentraler Baustein für einen zuverlässigen und reibungslosen Gerätebetrieb.

Die ISI Service GmbH bietet Ihnen den professionellen Rundum-Service bestehend aus:

  • Gerätemontage
  • Wartung & Reinigung Ihrer Filtergeräte
  • Reparatur
  • Ersatzteilservice mit Originalersatzteilen aus dem Hause ISI

Dabei können Sie zwischen unseren drei Servicepaketen: BASIS-PAKET, PREMIUM-PAKET und dem INDIVIDUAL-PAKET wählen. Egal für welche Lösung Sie sich entscheiden, mit der ISI Service GmbH steht Ihnen ein kompetenter und professioneller Partner zur Seite

Nutzen Sie unseren Reinigungsservice für alle elektrostatischen Filterzellen (herstellerunabhängig) und entdecken Sie den Unterschied! Neben der Reinigung im Ultraschallbad werden alle Filterzellen einer abschließenden Funktionsprüfung unterzogen. Hierbei überprüfen wir z.B. die Abstände der Kollektorplatten und richten diese bei Bedarf neu aus oder ersetzen gerissene Ionisierungsdrähte.

45 Jahre

Erfahrung

50.000

verkaufte Luftfiltergeräte

40 Mitarbeiter

für Sie im Einsatz

Über 40

Produktvarianten

© Copyright - ISI Industrieprodukte GmbH
ISI Industrieprodukte GmbH 53567 Buchholz Mendt
Sie haben eine konkrete Frage an uns? Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.


Spezifische Informationen (keine Pflichtangabe)

ISI Industrieprodukte GmbH 53567 Buchholz Mendt
You have a specific question for us? Don’t hesitate to contact us? We look forward to hearing from you.


Specific information (Not mandatory)